Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Affiliated Faculty

Stephanie Al Otaiba, Ph.D.

Patsy and Ray Caldwell Centennial Chair in Teaching & Learning
Southern Methodist University
Annette Caldwell Simmons School of Education & Human Development

salotaiba@smu.edu

Hugh Catts, Ph.D.

Professor & Director
Florida State University
School of Communication Science & Disorders

Hugh.catts@cci.fsu.edu

Carol Connor, Ph.D.

Chancellor’s Professor
University of California, Irvine
School of Education

connorcm@uci.edu

Michael Kaschak, Ph.D.

Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studies
Florida State University
Department of Psychology

kashak@psy.fsu.edu

Young-Suk Kim, Ph.D.

Professor
University of California
IrvineSchool of Education

Youngsuk7@uci.edu

LaTonya Noel, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Florida State University
College of Social Work

lnoel@fsu.edu 

Phyllis Underwood, Ph.D.

Teaching Faculty III
Florida State University
College of Education

punderwood@fsu.edu

Jeanne Wanzek, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Currey-Ingram Chair in Special Education
Vanderbilt University
Peabody College of Education and Human Development

Jeanne.wanzek@vanderbilt.edu

Kelly Whalon, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Florida State University
College of Education

kwhalon@fsu.edu

Carla Wood, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Florida State UniversitySchool of Communication Science & Disorders

Carla.wood@ccii.fsu.edu